Following the arrival of new manager Alex Salmon, Basildon United say the following players will be remaining with the club:

Conor Mead (captain)
Conor Tyrell
Jimmy Cox
Joseph Paxman
Joe Turpin
Adam Vyse
Reece Price-Placid

The club also confirm that Marlon Stratford, Louie Young and Albert Perry will continue to be a part of the first-team squad, whilst Luke Jackson’s loan move to Southend Manor will continue.


Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

4 + 7 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited