Basingstoke Town have announced a number of new board members.

At the club’s virtual AGM, Jack Miller, Steve Williams, Colin Stoker and Chris Walsh were elected to the board.

In addition, Martin French was re-elected, and treasurer Liz Lockie was voted as an official member, following time as a co-opted member.

Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

13 + 11 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited