The draw for the second round qualifying of the Buildbase FA Trophy took place at Wembley Stadium on Monday.

Following the weekend’s ties in the first round qualifying, there will be 36 matches at the next stage.

They will be held on Saturday 11 November and winning clubs will receive £4000 from the FA Trophy prize fund.

There are still 16 ties to be settled, with first round qualifying replays taking place this week.


1 Lancaster City v Stratford Town
2 Newcastle Town or Kidsgrove Athletic v Grantham Town
3 Alvechurch v Coalville Town
4 Warrington Town v Ashton United
5 Altrincham v Shaw Lane or Ramsbottom United
6 Prescot Cables or Stalybridge Celtic v Rushall Olympic
7 Glossop North End v Leek Town
8 Stamford v Droylsden
9 Chasetown v Workington
10 Hednesford Town v Cleethorpes Town
11 Atherton Collieries v Marine
12 St Neots Town v Stourbridge
13 Barwell v Mildenhall Town
14 Stafford Rangers v Farsley Celtic or South Shields
15 Chesham United v Hitchin Town
16 Taunton Town v Beaconsfield Town
17 Brentwood Town or Bedford Town v Needham Market
18 Hereford v Potters Bar Town
19 Corinthian-Casuals v Wingate & Finchley
20 Lewes v Bishop’s Stortford
21 Dorchester Town v Tonbridge Angels or Heybridge Swifts
22 Aylesbury or Harlow Town v Dulwich Hamlet
23 Hendon v Burgess Hill Town
24 Ashford Town (Middx) v Kingstonian or Thurrock
25 Maldon & Tiptree v Slough Town
26 Sittingbourne or Merstham v Harrow Borough or Haringey Borough
27 Thamesmead Town v Metropolitan Police
28 Royston Town v Leatherhead
29 Hartley Wintney v Gosport Borough
30 Farnborough v Tiverton Town or Banbury United
31 Thame United v Worthing
32 Paulton Rovers or Cirencester Town v Shortwood United
33 Margate v Bowers & Pitsea or Egham Town
34 Billericay Town v Bury Town or Chalfont St Peter
35 Dorking Wanderers v Leiston or Folkestone Invicta
36 Moneyfields v Cray Wanderers or Grays Athletic


Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

9 + 12 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited