Wrexham release eight players

Wrexham release eight players

Wrexham have announced their retained list, with eight players confirmed as leaving the club. Leaving the Reds this summer are: Mark Carrington, Bobby Grant, Jay Harris, James Horsfield, Fiacre Kelleher, Paul Rutherford, Chris Sang and Theo Vassell. The following have...
Woking’s Matt Jarvis retires

Woking’s Matt Jarvis retires

Woking winger Matt Jarvis has announced his retirement. The former Gillingham, Wolves and West Ham United man, who won an England cap under Fabio Capello in 2011, signed for National League Woking last February. The 35-year-old said as part of a statement: “It...
Page 3 of 274
1 2 3 4 5 274

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
e: cbrookes@balticpublications.co.uk
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

14 + 3 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited