Dorchester Town have welcomed two new directors to the club’s board in a move announced at the Magpies’ AGM.

Carl Mintern, whose provisional appointment was declared last month, is joined on the board by fellow newcomer Chris Andrews, whose nomination was successful.

Incumbent Dorchester chairman Matt Lucas and vice-chairman David Martin were also unanimously given approval to continue their roles at the Avenue Stadium.

Retiring directors Shaun Hearn, Adam Robertson and David Barrow were given votes of thanks for their services to the club.

Read more:

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

10 + 8 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited