Dover Athletic have announced that seven players have left the club.

The Whites, who were four points outside the National League play-offs at the time of the season suspension, have confirmed the following departures from Andy Hessenthaler’s squad:

Kevin Lokko

Inih Effiong

Anthony Jeffrey

Ricky Modeste

Aaron Simpson

Jai Reason

Ade Yusuff


Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

7 + 14 =

© 2019 Baltic Publications Limited