The ties for the extra preliminary round and preliminary round of the Buildbase FA Trophy have been announced.



1 Atherton Collieries v Runcorn Linnets

2 Cleethorpes Town v Mossley

3 Sheffield v Prescot Cables

4 Trafford v Colne

5 Glossop North End v Brighouse Town

6 Droylsden v Widnes

7 Bromsgrove Sporting v Corby Town

8 Loughborough Dynamo v Market Drayton Town

9 Peterborough Sports v Sutton Coldfield Town

10 Coleshill Town v Kidsgrove Athletic

11 Witham Town v Coggeshall Town

12 Uxbridge v Chalfont St Peter

13 Felixstowe & Walton United v Grays Athletic

14 Romford v Great Wakering Rovers

15 Bedford Town v Cheshunt

16 Bury Town v Horsham

17 Aveley v Tooting & Mitcham United

18 Didcot Town v Thamesmead Town

19 Ashford Town (Middx) v Heybridge Swifts

20 Barton Rovers v Kempston Rovers

21 Whyteleafe v Bowers & Pitsea

22 Waltham Abbey v Hastings United

23 AFC Sudbury v Egham Town

24 Ashford United v Haywards Heath Town

25 Blackfield & Langley v Highworth Town

26 Evesham United v Moneyfields

27 Slimbridge v Winchester City




1 Sheffield or Prescot Cables v Kendal Town

2 Pickering Town v Stocksbridge Park Steels

3 Marske United v Atherton Collieries or Runcorn Linnets

4 Radcliffe v Cleethorpes Town or Mossley

5 Droylsden or Widnes v Tadcaster Albion

6 Trafford or Colne v Ramsbottom United

7 Skelmersdale United v Frickley Athletic

8 Ossett United v Colwyn Bay

9 Morpeth Town v Glossop North End or Brighouse Town

10 Clitheroe v Pontefract Collieries

11 Spalding United v Carlton Town

12 Wisbech Town v Coleshill Town or Kidsgrove Athletic

13 Peterborough Sports v Cambridge City or Sutton Coldfield Town

14 Gresley v Newcastle Town

15 Belper Town v Stamford

16 Chasetown v Lincoln United

17 Soham Town Rangers v AFC Mansfield

18 Leek Town v Loughborough Dynamo or Market Drayton Town

19 Bromsgrove Sporting or Corby Town v Yaxley

20 Chipstead v Welwyn Garden City

21 Berkhamsted v South Park

22 Barking v Hayes & Yeading United

23 AFC Dunstable v Witham Town or Coggeshall Town

24 Hythe Town v FC Romania

25 Felixstowe & Walton United v Sevenoaks Town or Grays Athletic

26 Aylesbury United v Mildenhall Town

27 Didcot Town or Thamesmead Town v Hertford Town

28 Greenwich Borough v AFC Sudbury or Egham Town

29 Dunstable Town v Northwood

30 Ashford United v Bracknell Town or Haywards Heath Town

31 Faversham Town v Sittingbourne

32 Phoenix Sports v Ramsgate

33 Bedfont Sports v Whitstable Town

34 Canvey Island v Cray Wanderers

35 Tilbury v Bedford Town or Cheshunt

36 Bury Town or Horsham v Ware

37 Romford or Great Wakering Rovers v East Grinstead Town

38 Dereham Town v Barton Rovers or Kempston Rovers

39 VCD Athletic v Hanwell Town

40 Aylesbury v Herne Bay

41 Three Bridges v Molesey

42 Waltham Abbey or Hastings United v Whyteleafe or Bowers & Pitsea

43 Ashford Town (Middx) v Westfield or Heybridge Swifts

44 Uxbridge or Chalfont St Peter v Maldon & Tiptree

45 Brentwood Town v Marlow

46 Aveley or Tooting & Mitcham United v Basildon United

47 Slimbridge or Winchester City v Melksham Town

48 AFC Totton v North Leigh

49 Yate Town v Blackfield & Langley or Highworth Town

50 Cinderford Town v Evesham United or Moneyfields

51 Bideford v Street

52 Thatcham Town v Cirencester Town

53 Mangotsfield United v Kidlington

54 Larkhall Athletic v Thame United

55 Fleet Town v Barnstaple Town

56 Bristol Manor Farm v Paulton Rovers

Source: The FA

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

13 + 6 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited