Ebbsfleet United have announced that seven players are to be released following the early conclusion to the season.

Along with James Dobson’s season-long loan from Dagenham & Redbridge ending, the following are set to leave the National League South side:

Iffy Allen
Greg Cundle
Jake Goodman
Reece Grant
Tom Hadler
Josh Payne
Charlie Rowan

In Dennis Kutrieb’s first season in charge, Fleet were in 8th place before the null and void decision for the campaign, a point outside the play-offs.

Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
e: cbrookes@balticpublications.co.uk
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

11 + 14 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited