National League club Eastleigh have confirmed they will not be renewing the contracts of eight first-team players.

The Spitfires, who reached the FA Cup third round this season, missed out on a place in the promotion play-offs.

Lee Cook, Josh Payne, Lewis Noice, Paul Reid, Kaid Mohamed, Jack Midson, Will Evans and Matt Fanimo have all been released by the Hampshire club.

New deals, however, have been offered to Andy Drury, Jamie Turley, Ben Strevens and Yemi Odubade.


Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

5 + 13 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited