The FA have now confirmed the club allocations for the 2021/22 season following the restructure at Step 4-6 of non-league.

A total of 107 clubs have moved up the pyramid at Step 4-6 to facilitate the new divisions. There will be a new division at Step 4 and two more at Step 5, with a reduction from 20 to 17 divisions at Step 6.

The divisions for the upcoming season are as follows (green indicates promotion, yellow lateral movement):

Click here to view Step 5 and 6


Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

10 + 12 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited