The draw has been made this evening for the second round of this season’s Emirates FA Cup.

There will be at least one non-league club in the third round of the Emirates FA Cup after Kingstonian and AFC Fylde were paired together.

The second round is scheduled for the weekend of Saturday 30 November, with winning clubs receiving £54,000 from The FA prize fund.

1 Blackpool v Maidstone United
2 Harrogate Town or Portsmouth v Altrincham
3 Shrewsbury Town or Bradford City v Mansfield Town
4 Coventry City v Ipswich Town or Lincoln City
5 Kingstonian v AFC Fylde
6 Tranmere Rovers or Wycombe Wanderers v Chichester City
7 Walsall or Darlington v Oxford United
8 Cambridge United or Exeter City v Yeovil Town or Hartlepool
9 Stourbridge or Eastleigh v Crewe Alexandra
10 Forest Green Rovers v Carlisle United
11 Solihull Moors v Rotherham United
12 Sunderland or Gillingham v AFC Wimbledon or Doncaster Rovers
13 Wrexham or Rochdale v Boston United
14 Stevenage or Peterborough United v Dover Athletic
15 Oldham Athletic v Salford City or Burton Albion
16 Maldon & Tiptree v Grimsby Town or Newport County
17 Crawley Town v Fleetwood Town
18 Cheltenham Town or Swindon Town v Port Vale
19 Northampton Town v Notts County
20 Bristol Rovers or Bromley v Plymouth Argyle


Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

11 + 4 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited