The draw has been made for the first two rounds of next season’s FA Trophy.

First round qualifying takes place on Saturday 25th September, with the following ties:

1 Pontefract Collieries v Yorkshire Amateur
2 Widnes v Brighouse Town
3 City of Liverpool v Stockton Town
4 Dunston v Worksop Town
5 Sporting Khalsa v Dereham Town
6 Stamford v Daventry Town
7 Bedford Town v St Neots Town
8 Kempston Rovers v Newcastle Town
9 Hastings United v AFC Dunstable
10 Welwyn Garden City v Hythe Town
11 Ramsgate v Sutton Common Rovers
12 Hashtag United v Chipstead
13 Stowmarket Town v Great Wakering Rovers
14 Corinthian v Grays Athletic
15 Canvey Island v Coggeshall Town
16 Ashford United v Chalfont St Peter
17 Chichester City v Whitstable Town
18 Wantage Town v Willand Rovers
19 Thame United v Winchester City

Second round qualifying is scheduled for Saturday 9th October, with the following ties drawn:

1 Mossley v Ossett United
2 Bridlington Town v Sheffield
3 Clitheroe v Liversedge
4 Trafford v Bootle
5 Prescot Cables v Frickley Athletic
6 Pickering Town v Ramsbottom United
7 Tadcaster Albion v Runcorn Linnets
8 1874 Northwich v Marine
9 Stocksbridge Park Steels v Widnes or Brighouse Town
10 Kendal Town v Pontefract Collieries or Yorkshire Amateur
11 Marske United v Glossop North End
12 City of Liverpool or Stockton Town v Colne
13 Cleethorpes Town v Shildon
14 Warrington Rylands v Hebburn Town
15 Workington v Dunston or Worksop Town
16 Market Drayton Town v Leek Town
17 Soham Town Rangers v Shepshed Dynamo
18 Coleshill Town v Kempston Rovers or Newcastle Town
19 Chasetown v Halesowen Town
20 Bury Town v Wisbech Town
21 Kidsgrove Athletic v Evesham United
22 Spalding United v Belper Town
23 Carlton Town v Bedworth United
24 Bedford Town or St Neots Town v Cambridge City
25 Loughborough Dynamo v Sporting Khalsa or Dereham Town
26 Corby Town v Histon
27 Lincoln United v Sutton Coldfield Town
28 Yaxley v Biggleswade
29 Stamford or Daventry Town v Ilkeston Town
30 Chichester City or Whitstable Town v Stowmarket Town or Great Wakering Rovers
31 Westfield v Ramsgate or Sutton Common Rovers
32 Heybridge Swifts v Barking
33 Faversham Town v Tilbury
34 AFC Sudbury v Cray Valley (PM)
35 Maldon & Tiptree v Felixstowe & Walton United
36 Sittingbourne v Herne Bay
37 Staines Town v Three Bridges
38 South Park v Whyteleafe
39 Colney Heath v Basildon United
40 VCD Athletic v Chertsey Town
41 Northwood v Haywards Heath Town
42 Marlow v FC Romania
43 Welwyn Garden City or Hythe Town v Ashford Town (Middx)
44 East Grinstead Town v Waltham Abbey
45 Barton Rovers v Berkhamsted
46 Hullbridge Sports v Hanwell Town
47 Bedfont Sports Club v Romford
48 Tooting & Mitcham United v Whitehawk
49 Witham Town v Lancing
50 Burgess Hill Town v Sevenoaks Town
51 Bracknell Town v Hertford Town
52 Ware v Canvey Island or Coggeshall Town
53 Corinthian or Grays Athletic v Brentwood Town
54 Aveley v Uxbridge
55 Hastings United or AFC Dunstable v Ashford United or Chalfont St Peter
56 Aylesbury United v Hashtag United or Chipstead
57 Harlow Town v Phoenix Sports
58 Bristol Manor Farm v Paulton Rovers
59 Melksham Town v Basingstoke Town
60 Didcot Town v Frome Town
61 North Leigh v Binfield
62 Wantage Town or Willand Rovers v Mangotsfield United
63 Cinderford Town v Bideford
64 Cirencester Town v Kidlington
65 Thame United or Winchester City v Lymington Town
66 Larkhall Athletic v Slimbridge
67 Thatcham Town v Sholing
68 AFC Totton v Barnstaple Town
69 Highworth Town v Plymouth Parkway


Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

6 + 1 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited