The draw has been made today for the second and third round of this season’s FA Trophy.

Teams that are victorious in the second round will receive £3,750 in prize money, while losing sides will be awarded £1,000. Third-round winners will be paid £4,500 and those defeated £1,250.

Second round proper (Tuesday 15th December):

1 Spennymoor Town v Marske United
2 Witton Albion or Bamber Bridge v Nantwich Town
3 Chester v Bradford (Park Avenue)
4 Guiseley v Chorley
5 Gateshead v Farsley Celtic
6 Ashton United v York City
7 Curzon Ashton v AFC Fylde
8 Darlington v City of Liverpool
9 Marine or Hyde United v Southport
10 Blyth Spartans v Morpeth Town
11 Kidsgrove Athletic or Stamford v Kidderminster Harriers
12 Brackley Town v Royston Town
13 Evesham United v Boston United
14 Coleshill Town v AFC Telford United
15 Leamington v Grantham Town or St Ives Town
16 Alfreton Town v Bedford Town
17 Hereford v St Neots Town
18 Kettering Town v Nuneaton Borough
19 Hitchin Town v Peterborough Sports
20 Basford United v Felixstowe & Walton United
21 Gloucester City v Needham Market or Leiston
22 Slough Town v Dartford
23 Dulwich Hamlet v Cheshunt
24 Welling United v Oxford City
25 Bracknell Town v Havant & Waterlooville
26 Billericay Town v Braintree Town
27 Dorking Wanderers v Hungerford Town
28 Maidstone United v Poole Town
29 Concord Rangers v Truro City
30 Aveley v Chesham United
31 Corinthian Casuals v Hemel Hempstead Town
32 Ebbsfleet United v Chippenham Town
33 Bath City v Chelmsford City
34 Enfield Town or Maldon & Tiptree v Bognor Regis Town
35 St Albans City v Cray Wanderers
36 Welwyn Garden City v Burgess Hill Town
37 Tonbridge Angels v Hornchurch
38 Haringey Borough v Eastbourne Borough
39 Swindon Supermarine v Carshalton Athletic
40 Frome Town v Hampton & Richmond Borough

Third round proper (Saturday 19th December):

1 Darlington or City of Liverpool v Coleshill Town or AFC Telford United
2 Hitchin Town or Peterborough Sports v Basford United or Felixstowe & Walton United
3 FC Halifax Town v Hartlepool United
4 Alfreton Town or Bedford Town v King’s Lynn Town
5 Solihull Moors v Gateshead or Farsley Celtic
6 Wrexham v Leamington or Grantham Town or St Ives Town
7 Altrincham v Chester or Bradford (Park Avenue)
8 Stockport County v Guiseley or Chorley
9 Ashton United or York City v Kettering Town or Nuneaton Borough
10 Spennymoor Town or Marske United v Marine or Hyde United or Southport
11 Blyth Spartans or Morpeth Town v Notts County
12 Witton Albion or Bamber Bridge v Hereford or St Neots Town
or Nantwich Town
13 Chesterfield v Brackley Town or Royston Town
14 Evesham United or Boston United v Curzon Ashton or AFC Fylde
15 Dorking Wanderers v Barnet
or Hungerford Town
16 Weymouth v Maidenhead United
17 Welling United or Oxford City v Concord Rangers or Truro City
18 Aveley or Chesham United v Torquay United
19 Dagenham & Redbridge v Ebbsfleet United or Chippenham Town
20 St Albans City or Cray Wanderers v Sutton United
21 Dulwich Hamlet or Cheshunt v Tonbridge Angels or Hornchurch
22 Welwyn Garden City v Aldershot Town
or Burgess Hill Town
23 Bracknell Town v Billericay Town or Braintree Town
or Havant & Waterlooville
24 Bath City or Chelmsford City v Swindon Supermarine or Carshalton Athletic
25 Slough Town or Dartford v Haringey Borough or Eastbourne Borough
26 Bromley v Corinthian Casuals or Hemel Hempstead Town
27 Boreham Wood v Yeovil Town
28 Woking v Dover Athletic
29 Enfield Town or Maldon & Tiptree v Gloucester City or Needham Market or Leiston
or Bognor Regis Town
30 Maidstone United or Poole Town v Frome Town or Hampton & Richmond Borough
31 Wealdstone v Eastleigh
BYE – Kidsgrove Athletic or Stamford or Kidderminster Harriers
*Bye awarded to due the withdrawal of Macclesfield Town


Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

5 + 1 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited