The ties have been drawn for the second round of this season’s Buildbase FA Trophy.

Dorking Wanderers v Stockport County

Kingstonian v AFC Telford United or Leamington

AFC Fylde v South Shields or Southport

Royston Town v Hednesford Town or Chester

Solihull Moors or Darlington v Harrogate Town

Yeovil Town or Tonbridge Angels or Hampton & Richmond

Ebbsfleet United v King’s Lynn Town

Bradford (Park Avenue) or Halesowen Town v Maidenhead United

Notts County v Sutton United or Dagenham & Redbridge

Chelmsford City v Eastbourne Borough or Salisbury

Torquay United v FC Halifax Town

Eastleigh v Matlock Town or Chorley

Concord Rangers v Bath City or Sholing

Farsley Celtic or Altrincham v Barnet

AFC Hornchurch v Carshalton Athletic or Aveley

Atherton Collieries or Barrow v FC United

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

12 + 4 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited