The draw has been made for the third round qualifying of this season’s FA Trophy.

The games are scheduled to take place on Saturday 31st October 2020.

And one club, Willand Rovers, were fortunate to be drawn out as the odd number, meaning that they have a bye to the first round proper due to the withdrawal of Merthyr Town from FA competitions.

Winning clubs at this stage will pick up £2450 from the FA Trophy prize fund, while losing clubs will collect £625.

1 FC United of Manchester v Marske United
2 Atherton Collieries v City of Liverpool
3 Hyde United v Frickley Athletic
4 Warrington Town v Lancaster City
5 Kendal Town v Buxton
6 Ashton United v Clitheroe
7 Radcliffe v Bamber Bridge
8 Scarborough Athletic v Witton Albion
9 Pickering Town v Runcorn Linnets
10 Marine v Stalybridge Celtic
11 Glossop North End v Workington
12 South Shields v Colne
13 Morpeth Town v Whitby Town
14 Newcastle Town v Nuneaton Borough
15 Evesham United v Leek Town
16 Redditch United v Nantwich Town
17 Tamworth v Banbury United
18 Bromsgrove Sporting v Coleshill Town
19 AFC Rushden & Diamonds v Ilkeston Town
20 Yaxley v Grantham Town
21 Loughborough Dynamo v Bedford Town
22 Rushall Olympic v Barwell
23 Mickleover v Dereham Town
24 Coalville Town v Matlock Town
25 Peterborough Sports v Gainsborough Trinity
26 Stourbridge v Stamford
27 Basford United v Alvechurch
28 Corby Town v Hednesford Town
29 St Neots Town v Worksop Town
30 St Ives Town v Stafford Rangers
31 Stratford Town v Kidsgrove Athletic
32 Maldon & Tiptree v Kingstonian
33 Hastings United v Ashford Town (Middx)
34 Leiston v Worthing
35 Burgess Hill Town v Harrow Borough
36 Marlow v Berkhamsted
37 Needham Market v Three Bridges
38 Bowers & Pitsea v Hornchurch
39 Royston Town v Hythe Town
40 East Thurrock United v Cheshunt
41 Faversham Town v Haringey Borough
42 Walton Casuals v Folkestone Invicta
43 Merstham v Carshalton Athletic
44 Coggeshall Town v Wingate & Finchley
45 Kings Langley v Brightlingsea Regent
46 Lowestoft Town v Lewes
47 Biggleswade Town v Heybridge Swifts
48 Hanwell Town v Beaconsfield Town
49 Uxbridge v Hayes & Yeading United
50 Enfield Town v Ramsgate
51 Barking v Sittingbourne
52 Bishop’s Stortford v Brentwood Town
53 Hitchin Town v Herne Bay
54 Bognor Regis Town v Tooting & Mitcham United
55 Whitehawk v Cray Wanderers
56 Aylesbury United v Margate
57 Leatherhead v Potters Bar Town
58 Chesham United v Whyteleafe
59 Horsham v Welwyn Garden City
60 Felixstowe & Walton United v Metropolitan Police
61 Corinthian Casuals v Hendon
62 Frome Town v Farnborough
63 Taunton Town v Truro City
64 Bracknell Town v Cinderford Town
65 Dorchester Town v Gosport Borough
66 Moneyfields v Kidlington
67 Thame United v Wimborne Town
68 Salisbury v Tiverton Town
69 Wantage Town v North Leigh
70 Hartley Wintney v Poole Town
71 Weston Super Mare v Larkhall Athletic
72 Highworth Town v Swindon Supermarine
73 Yate Town v Bideford

Source: the

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

15 + 9 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited