The draw has been made this afternoon for the second round proper of this season’s Buildbase FA Vase.

The winning clubs will receive £900, while the losing side will receive £300. The date set for the ties is Saturday 2nd November.

1 Selby Town v Bridlington Town
2 Bishop Auckland v West Auckland Town
3 Hebburn Town v Sunderland RCA
4 Irlam v Consett
5 Congleton Town v Maine Road
6 Stockton Town v Barnoldswick Town
7 Northwich Victoria v Wythenshawe Town
8 Lower Breck v Shildon
9 Vauxhall Motors v Sunderland Ryhope CW
10 Yorkshire Amateur v Bottesford Town
11 Newcastle Benfield v Guisborough Town
12 Rylands v Grimsby Borough
13 Longridge Town v Thornaby
14 Newark Flowserve v Rugby Town
15 Lye Town v Droitwich Spa
16 Wellingborough Town v Dudley Town
17 Malvern Town v Loughborough University
18 Lutterworth Town v Eastwood Community
19 AFC Mansfield v Long Buckby
20 Walsall Wood v Shawbury United or Uttoxeter Town
21 Leicester Nirvana v Westfields
22 West Bridgford v Heanor Town
23 Sporting Khalsa v Quorn
24 Coventry Untied v Long Eaton United
25 Clay Cross Town v Sherwood Colliery
26 Worcester City v Dunkirk
27 Harborough Town v Atherstone Town
28 Shepshed Dynamo v Cadbury Athletic
29 Holbeach United v Rothwell Corinthians
30 White Ensign v Wroxham
31 Woodbridge Town v Godmanchester Rovers
32 Norwich United v Kirkley & Pakefield
33 Stansted v Mildenhall Town
34 Newport Pagnell Town v Coggeshall United
35 Biggleswade United v FC Clacton
or Saffron Walden Town
36 Leighton Town v FC Broxbourne Borough
37 Deeping Rangers v Stanway Rovers
38 Milton Keynes Robins v Eynesbury Rovers
39 Colney Heath v Stowmarket Town
40 Fisher v Glebe
41 Abbey Rangers v Ascot United
42 Frenford v Lancing
43 Raynes Park Vale or Horndean v Sutton Common Rovers
44 Egham Town or Binfield v Redhill
45 Walthamstow v AFC Uckfield Town
46 Corinthian v Canterbury City
47 Windsor v Eastbourne Town
48 Westside or Deal Town v Oxhey Jets
49 Southall or Tunbridge Wells v Seaford Town
50 Welling Town v Bedfont & Feltham
51 Bearsted v Chatham Town or Beckenham Town
52 Kennington v Newhaven
53 Warminster Town v AFC Portchester
54 Baffins Milton Rovers v Bradford Town
55 Falmouth Town v Longlevens
56 AFC St Austell v Buckland Athletic
57 Tavistock v Exmouth Town
58 Saltash United v Bridgwater Town
59 Brockenhurst v Romsey Town or Plymouth Parkway
60 Thornbury Town v Cribbs
61 Christchurch v Badshot Lea
62 Bournemouth or Petersfield Town v Roman Glass St George
63 Bovey Tracey or Abingdon United v Hamworthy United
64 Bitton or Tadley Calleva v Fairford Town

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

8 + 4 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited