The draw has been made for the second round proper of this season’s FA Vase.


1 Guisborough Town v Liversedge
2 Hebburn Town v North Shields
3 New Mills v Congleton Town
4 Stockton Town v Charnock Richard or Ashington
5 Holker Old Boys v Vauxhall Motors
6 Consett v Maltby Main
7 Jarrow v Warrington Rylands
8 Longridge Town v Penistone Church
9 Sunderland Ryhope CW v Abbey Hey or Hemsworth MW
10 Barnton or Bacup Borough v Seaham Red Star
11 Hallam or AFC Blackpool v Shildon
12 North Ferriby v Lower Breck
13 1874 Northwich v West Auckland Town
14 Radford v Bewdley Town
15 Studley or Long Eaton United v Stone Old Alleynians
16 Atherstone Town v Malvern Town
17 Lutterworth Town v Westfields
18 Dudley Sports v Coventry Sphinx
19 Hanley Town or Deeping Rangers v Loughborough University
20 Walsall Wood v AFC Bridgnorth
21 Anstey Nomads v Rainworth MW
or Leicester Nirvana
22 Stourport Swifts or Skegness Town v Grimsby Borough
23 Shepshed Dynamo v Worcester City
24 Boldmere St Michaels v Newark
25 Sporting Khalsa v Aylestone Park
26 Coventry United v Abbey Hulton United
27 Ilford v Colney Heath
28 Norwich United or White Ensign v Burton Park Wanderers
29 Wroxham v Milton Keynes Irish
30 Mulbarton Wanderers v Cockfosters or Cogenhoe United
31 Gorleston v Kirkley & Pakefield
32 Fakenham Town v Hashtag United
33 Wellingborough Town v Woodbridge Town
34 Stowmarket Town v Eynesbury Rovers
35 Stanway Rovers v Ampthill Town
36 Norwich CBS v Newbury Forest
or May & Baker Eastbrook Community
37 Mildenhall Town v Leighton Town
38 Hadley v Raynes Park Vale or Sheerwater
39 Lancing v Edgware Town
40 North Greenford United v Walsham Le Willows
41 Hanworth Villa v Corinthian
42 Newhaven v Binfield
43 Saltdean United v Deal Town
44 Horley Town v Chatham Town
45 Cobham v Risborough Rangers or Erith & Belvedere
46 Steyning Town Community v Walton & Hersham
47 Littlehampton Town v Sheppey United
48 Sutton Common Rovers v Southall
49 Stansfeld or AFC Hayes v Flackwell Heath
50 Glebe v Kennington
51 AFC Uckfield Town v Guildford City
52 Plymouth Parkway v Newton Abbot Spurs
53 Christchurch v Cribbs
54 United Services Portsmouth v Brockenhurst or Street
or Bournemouth
55 Millbrook or Sherborne Town v Bashley
56 Bradford Town v Brimscombe & Thrupp or Longwell Green Sports
57 Wells City v Buckland Athletic
58 New Milton Town v Longlevens
59 Helston Athletic v Fareham Town or Roman Glass St George
60 Bridgwater Town v Royal Wootton Bassett Town
61 Petersfield Town v Hamworthy United
62 Tavistock v Cheddar or Ashton & Backwell United
63 Falmouth Town v Bishop’s Cleeve or Shepton Mallet
64 Clevedon Town v Bitton