The draw has been made for the third round of this season’s FA Vase.

Ties will be held on Saturday 19 December 2020, with winning clubs picking up £1125 from the prize fund and losing clubs also collecting £350.

The draw

1 Longridge Town or Penistone Church v Jarrow or Warrington Rylands
2 North Ferriby v Barnton or Seaham Red Star
3 Sunderland Ryhope CW or Abbey Hey v Liversedge
4 Hebburn Town or North Shields v Vauxhall Motors
5 Stockton Town v Hallam or Shildon
6 Consett v West Auckland Town
7 Stourport Swifts or Grimsby Borough v Shepshed Dynamo
8 Long Eaton United v Hanley Town
9 Newark v Walsall Wood or AFC Bridgnorth
10 Radford v Westfields
11 Coventry Sphinx v Anstey Nomads or Rainworth MW
12 Malvern Town v Sporting Khalsa
13 Congleton Town v Coventry United
14 Fakenham Town v Milton Keynes Irish
15 Wellingborough Town v Norwich United
16 Leighton Town v Gorleston
17 Stowmarket Town v Norwich CBS or May & Baker Eastbrook Community
18 Mulbarton Wanderers or Cogenhoe United v Ampthill Town
19 Hadley v Colney Heath
20 Clapton v Cobham
21 Guildford City v Walton & Hersham
22 Kennington v Sutton Common Rovers
23 Deal Town v Binfield
24 Littlehampton Town v Hanworth Villa
25 Chatham Town v Stansfeld or Flackwell Heath
26 Lancing or Worthing United v North Greenford United
27 Christchurch or Cribbs v Falmouth Town or Bishop’s Cleeve
28 Clevedon Town v New Milton Town or Longlevens
29 United Services Portsmouth or Brockenhurst v Millbrook or Bashley
30 Buckland Athletic v Tavistock or Cheddar
31 Plymouth Parkway v Helston Athletic or Fareham Town
32 Brimscombe & Thrupp v Bridgwater Town


Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

7 + 5 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited