Barrow AFC`s retained list for the 2017/18 season has been confirmed.  

Still on contract at the Furness Building Society Stadium are Jordan Williams, Liam Hughes, Harry Panayiotou, Nick Anderton, Ritchie Bennett, Dan Cockerline, Ross Hannah and Byron Harrison.

Those to have triggered contract extensions are Moussa Diarra, Alex Ray-Harvey and Paul Turnbull.

Elliot Newby has been offered a new contract, while invited back to pre-season training are Joel Dixon and Andy Parry.

Players who have not been offered a new contract include Inih Effiong, Danny Livesey, Lindon Meikle, Andy Coughlin and Shaun Beeley.

Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

3 + 13 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited