Wrexham have released five players at the end of the 2018/19 season, with seven players offered a new contract.

The following players are contracted for the 2019-20 season:
Christian Dibble
Manny Smith
Shaun Pearson
Jake Lawlor
Luke Young
Akil Wright
Mike Fondop
Jason Oswell
Bobby Grant (Player Exercised Option)

Players who have been offered new contracts:
Rob Lainton
James Jennings
Mark Carrington
Luke Summerfield
Doug Tharme
Kieran Kennedy

Players who have been offered and already accepted a new deal:
Paul Rutherford

Players released:
Kevin Roberts
Chris Holroyd
Nicky Deverdics
Luke Simpson
Kemy Agustien

The following players who were on loan have returned to parent clubs:
Stuart Beavon
Brad Walker
Anthony Spyrou
Cole Stockton
Jermaine McGlashan

Invited back for pre-season training:
Leo Smith

Source: www.wrexhamafc.co.uk

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
e: cbrookes@balticpublications.co.uk
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

10 + 7 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited