Wrexham Supporters Trust have confirmed the resignation of four of their members.

In an announcement, WST said the resignations come with ‘great sadness’.

The Trust explain: “James Harrison, James Kelly, Matthew Scott and Stephen Lloyd have all tendered their resignations from the WST board. In addition, Joshua Williams has stepped aside as Independent Secretary to the Trust.

“The WST wishes to place on record their gratitude to each of the individuals for their work towards the Trust during their time in office, in particular during the sale of Wrexham AFC to current owners RR McReynolds LLC.

“The WST board shall be holding a meeting tomorrow evening.”

Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
e: cbrookes@balticpublications.co.uk
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

10 + 9 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited