Four players are to leave Harrogate Town this summer.

Maxim Kouogun, Matthew Taylor and George Smith will be released upon expiry of their contracts, while an agreement with Sam Jones has been reached to terminate his contract with immediate effect.

Simon Weaver’s side were in 2nd place in the National League prior to the season being halted in March and remain hopeful that they may still be promoted to the EFL.

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

11 + 13 =

© 2019 Baltic Publications Limited