Grimsby Town have opted to release ten players at the end of their contracts this summer.

The Mariners are now preparing for next season in the National League following relegation, and details of their retained list have been shared.

The following players have not been offered new deals by the club:

Sam Habergham
Joe Bunney
Ludvig Öhman
Julien Lamy
James Hanson
Matt Green
Alhagi Touray Sisay
Stefan Payne
Cameron Painter
Jock Curran

Luke Hendrie, Elliott Hewitt and Giles Coke have been offered new contracts, with options also taken up on Ollie Battersby, Mattie Pollock, Harry Clifton and Luke Spokes.

Youngsters Luis Adlard, Evan Khouri and Jaz Goundry, meanwhile, have been offered professional deals.

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

8 + 7 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited