Harrogate Town have announced their retained list for the upcoming season.

The following players are no longer under contract and will not be with Town next season: Harry Coates, Paul Clayton, Luke Foster, David McGurk, Andy McWilliams, Matt Bloomer and Jordan Thewlis, who has already joined Gainsborough Trinity.

The following players are all now under contract for the 2016/2017 season:

Goalkeeper Peter Crook, Lewis Turner, Danny Ellis, Luke Shiels, Joe Colbeck, Paul Thirwell, Lloyd Kerry, Warren Burrell, Jack Emmett, Tom Platt, Dominic Knowles and new signing from Bradford Park Avenue, Simon Ainge

Andy Gascgoine, Ryan Fallowfield and James Cadman have all been invited back to attend pre-season training, while Louie Swain and Brendan Daniels remain in negotiation with the club.

Source: www.footballconference.co.uk

Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
e: cbrookes@balticpublications.co.uk
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

4 + 7 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited