Solihull Moors have confirmed that both George Carline and Jermaine Hylton have signed new deals ahead of the new season.

Carline and Hylton join the list of players from last season’s squad contracted for the 2018/19 season, with Liam Daly, Kyle Storer, Darren Carter, Tyrone Williams, Kwame Thomas, Adi Yussuf and Jamey Osborne all signed for the new campaign.

Carline joined the Moors in November 2016 from Hednesford Town and has appeared 63 times for the club, scoring four goals.

Hylton joined the Moors last summer, signing after his release by Swindon Town, appearing 33 times, scoring three goals.

Read more:

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

2 + 2 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited