lkeston Town FC have confirmed their playing squad for the 2017-18 season.

Subject to approval from the Midland Football League, the following players have been registered to represent the Robins:

Ian Deakin (GK/Assistant Manager)
Shaun Bodkin (GK)
Tom Marshall
Ian Robinson
Elliott Hodgett-Young
Romaine Graham
Charlie Jemson
Martin Lench
Billy Bennett
Anthony Howell
Micah Edwards
Greg Simmons
Paris Simmons
Lavell White
Tim Hopkinson
Alex Marshall
Montel Gibson
Jamie Walker


Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

1 + 4 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited