Danny Cowley, the new manager of Vanarama National League club Lincoln City, has confirmed his retained list for season 2016/17.

Players already under contract for the 2016/17 season are Lee Beevers, goalkeeper Paul Farman, Terry Hawkridge, Jamie McCombe, Alan Power, Matt Rhead, Luke Waterfall and Bradley Wood.

Players out of contract who have triggered an option for new terms for the 2016/17 season are Chris Bush, Jack Muldoon and Craig Stanley.

Players out of contract who have been offered new terms for the 2016/17 season are Kegan Everington, Elliot Hodge, Callum Howe, Alex Simmons and Andrew Wright.

While scholars Jenk Acar and Richard Walton have been offered professional terms for the 2016/17 season.

Players out of contract not retained are Nat Brown, Tony Diagne, Aidan Grant, Matt Sparrow and Liam Hearn, who has already joined Ilkeston FC.

Conner Robinson and Greg Tempest have both been invited in for pre-season training.

Source: www.footballconference.co.uk

Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
e: cbrookes@balticpublications.co.uk
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

12 + 14 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited