Maidstone United have confirmed their retained list following the 2018/19 season. 

Five players are under contract for next season:

  • Andre Coker
  • Dan Wishart
  • Jake Embery
  • Justin Amaluzor
  • Will De Havilland

There is a cancellation clause in Will De Havilland’s contract, following the club’s relegation to National League South.

A new deal has been offered to:

  • Jack Richards

The following players are out of contract and are either discussing terms with the club or negotiating a deal elsewhere:

  • Blair Turgott
  • Chris Lewington
  • Elliott Romain
  • George McLennan
  • Jack Powell
  • Jordan Wynter
  • Josh Strizovic
  • Michael Phillips
  • Ollie Muldoon
  • Rob Swaine
  • Simon Walton

Five loanees have returned to their parent club:

  • Aron Davies (Fulham)
  • Dion-Curtis Henry (Crystal Palace)
  • Jake Cassidy (Hartlepool United)
  • Jarvis Edobor (Brentford)
  • Josh Taylor (Sutton United)


Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

11 + 7 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited