Harrow Borough have confirmed the contract extensions of two further players.

Ryan Moss and George Moore are the latest players to sign contracts for 2019-20 season.

They join those that had already signed on last week: Michael Bryan, Shaun Preddie, Hafed Al-Droubi, Josh Andrew, Lewis Cole, George Fenton, Jordan Ireland, Frank Keita and Adam Pepera.

Source: www.pitchero.com/clubs/harrowborough

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
e: cbrookes@balticpublications.co.uk
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

6 + 2 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited