The National League have confirmed that this season will see three clubs relegated instead of four.

It comes as the league officially confirm the expulsion of Macclesfield Town, who are set to restart as Macclesfield FC, with the intention of joining the NWCFL next season.

All fixtures involving Macclesfield are now cancelled, with a 23-team division set for the remainder of 2020/21.

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

10 + 12 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited