Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division South leaders Taunton Town have confirmed that goalkeeper Lloyd Irish, Pierce Mitchell and Dan Sullivan have all penned new deals that will keep them at the Viridor Stadium until the summer of 2020.

With the trio now committed to another season with the Somerset outfit, the Peacocks have now extended the contracts of nine of the current playing squad.

The others to agree new deals are vice-captain Shane White, Rocky Neil, Ben Adelsbury, Ryatt Brett, Ollie Chamberlain and Ed Palmer.



Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
e: cbrookes@balticpublications.co.uk
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

5 + 8 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited