Whitby Town boss Chris Hardy has set about shaping his squad for the upcoming 2019-20 Evo-Stik League campaign by holding conversations with the players before they head off on their end-of-season breaks.

The following contracted players have been released: Jack Norton, Leon Scott and Daniel McWilliams.

The following non-contracted players have been released: Ashley Coffey, Connor Smith and Adam McHugh.

The following players have been retained: Daniel Rowe, Alex White, Kieran Weledji, Callum Patton, Greg Rutherford, Dale Hopson, Matthew Tymon, Adam Gell, Bradley Fewster, Jassem Sukar, David McTiernan (Player/Coach).

Source: www.whitby-town.com

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
e: cbrookes@balticpublications.co.uk
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

7 + 14 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited