Notts County have confirmed their retained list ahead of the 2019-20 campaign.

A total of 12 first-team players have departed the club upon the expiration of their contracts, while 17 senior professionals remain on the books.

The following players have been released:

Lewis Alessandra

Shaun Brisley

Richard Duffy

Cedric Evina

Elliott Hewitt

Noor Husin

Dan Jones

Robert Milsom

Jim O’Brien

Jon Stead

David Vaughan

Elliott Ward

Read more:

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

11 + 7 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited