Romford have announced their 14 new signings, as previously alluded to by incoming owner and manager Glenn Tamplin.

The club say it follows ‘an intense training session featuring over 30 players,’ with the list of new additions as follows:

Salim Nassor
Briggs Ojeman
Novell Sony Bruce
Sam Bantick
Jay Bacon
Freddy Moncur
Tyrone Kirunda
Manny Agboola
Germaine Dua
Tambeson Eyong
Mohammed Mahmoud
Jordan Westcott
Akeem Campbell
Joshua Exley Banks

Tamplin has said that he expects a couple of further newcomers to be announced ahead of the weekend.

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

11 + 3 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited