Sutton United have confirmed the departure of seven players following their promotion to League Two.

Leaving the National League champions are:

Defenders Joash Nembhard, Aaron Simpson, Jude Mason and Bradley Pearce, midfielder Wayne Brown, and forwards Rhys Browne and Callum Kealy.

Read more:

Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

6 + 6 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited