Weymouth have confirmed a further seven players to leave the club.

With Josh Wakefield already confirmed as joining Salisbury, and Jack Hoey and Adeoye Olumuyiwa signing for AFC Totton, more departures from the National League side have been announced.

Myles Anderson, Harry Burns, Cody Cooke, Jack Dickson, Alefe Santos, Jordan Ngalo and Pierre Fonkeu are also leaving the Terras this summer.

Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
e: cbrookes@balticpublications.co.uk
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

9 + 10 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited