Kettering Town have announced seven new signings for next season.

Paul Cox has secured the services of Shaun Rowley, Lorne Bickley, Ryan Fryatt, Adam Collin, Ryan Holland, Dan Holman and Josh Oyinsan.

Goalkeeper Rowley was recently with Solihull Moors, having been with the likes of Shrewsbury Town. Young forward Bickley signed a short-term contract with Hartlepool United just prior to the COVID-19 pandemic. Experienced defender Fryatt joins after leaving King’s Lynn Town.

Goalkeeper Collin has notably played for the likes of Carlisle United, Rotherham United and Notts County. Defender Holland had a spell at Grantham Town, as well as playing for Feather River College in California.

Forward Holman returns to the Poppies from Brackley Town. He was part of Kettering’s promotion side of 2018/19. Fellow attacking player Oyinsan has represented the likes of Braintree Town, St Albans City, Welling United and Cambridge City.

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

11 + 5 =

© 2019 Baltic Publications Limited