Matt Axell, Ben Pope, Isaac Newton, Jack Fagan, Omar Bugiel and captain Steve Metcalf have all committed for the coming season at Worthing.

All have tonight signed their deals for next season after playing their part in last season’s promotion.

With Brannon O’Neill and Harvey Sparks already putting pen to paper, and Kane Wills, Reis Stanislaus and Sam Rents joining the club, the team for next season is taking shape.

With a number of other players still in negotiations, Jon Meeney and Gary Elphick will be hoping to tie up other contracts as as possible and get set for pre-season.

Source: Worthing FC

Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

7 + 10 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited