Darlington have confirmed the departure of six players.

Leaving the National League North club this summer will be:

Adam Campbell, Michael Liddle, Dan Maguire, Sean Reid, Jordan Watson and David Atkinson.

Darlo are currently in the process of securing players ahead of next season, with forward Luke Charman announced over the weekend as re-committing to Alun Armstrong’s side.

Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
e: cbrookes@balticpublications.co.uk
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

8 + 3 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited