Barrow AFC have set about making big changes to their playing squad after their close scrape with relegation this season.

The club stayed up on the final day of the season in the Vanarama National League and manager Ady Pennock has released six players – Harry Panayiotou, Thierry Audel, David Fitzpatrick, Bradley Bauress, Tony Diagne and Byron Harrison.

Five more players have been made available for transfer – Asa Hall, Dan Jones, Jordan White, Bedsente Gomis and Jack Barthram. Moussa Diarra, Nathan Waterston and Donovan Makoma have been offered new deals, while Steve Arnold, Joel Dixon and Grant Holt remain under contract.

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

13 + 3 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited