Southport have confirmed the following players have been retained for the 2019/20 season:

Ryan Astles, Brad Bauress, Dion Charles, Jason Gilchrist, Devarn Green, Dan Hanford, Morgan Homson-Smith, Patrick Lacey, David Morgan, Andy Parry, Jack Sampson and Dean Winnard.

The following players will not have their contracts renewed and the club say they would like to thank all of them for their time and efforts at the club and wish them all well in the future:

Liam Davies, Josh Tibbetts, Jordan Richards, Billy Priestley and Josh Langley.


Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

3 + 13 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited