Chippenham Town have given an update on their list of retained players.

On board at the National League South side for 2020/21 are:

Alex Bray, Ryan Case, Callum Gunner, Spencer Hamilton, Joe Hanks, Kieran Parselle, David Pratt, George Rigg, Rhys Tyler, Chris Zebroski.

The club say: “Our management team continues to work to add to the squad and further announcements will be made as and when appropriate.”

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

10 + 2 =

© 2019 Baltic Publications Limited