Blyth Spartans have confirmed that 13 players are leaving the club this close-season.

The following players have not been offered new deals with the National League North side:

Brendan Pearson, Kieran Charlton, Matthew Elsdon, Alex Sakellaropoulos, Olly Scott, Callum Guy, Simon Heslop, Liam Agnew, Michael Cain, Levi Amantchi, Morgan Dart, Panos Katsamagkas and Kurt Russell.

The club say they are currently in talks with Rhys Evans, Connor Thomson, Corey McKeown and Jamie Clark over new deals.

Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

14 + 4 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited