Clitheroe have confirmed that the remaining three members of last season’s squad have committed for next season.

Danny Pilkington, Ross Dent and Chris Thompson are now officially on board at the Blues for 2021/22.

It follows the news at the weekend that Chris Smalley, Danny Wilkins and Edy Maieco had agreed to stay on.

Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

15 + 4 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited