Swindon Supermarine have announced that twelve players have agreed terms and resigned Southern League registration forms for next season with another three that have made a committment to sign when they return from holiday.

Manager Dave Webb is also speaking and discussing terms with another two players from last season’s squad and also speaking with at least three other players that will be new signings for the club if he is successful.

The twelve players that have signed Southern League forms for Marine next season are:  
Connor Johns
Jon Else
Ryan Morgan
Zak Westlake
Ash Taylor
Macauley Dodson
Ryan Wood
Joe Shepherd
Brad Hooper
Sam Morris
Connor Thompson
Josh Parsons

Source: www.swindonsupermarinefc.com

Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
e: cbrookes@balticpublications.co.uk
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

11 + 15 =

© 2021 Baltic Publications Limited