Whickham have announced the list of players re-signed for the 2020-21 Northern League Division One season.

The players are:

Dale Burrell, Max Cowburn, Kyle Downey, Liam Doyle, Charlie Exley, Kieran Galbraith, Lewis Gibbons, Tom Howard, Scott McCarthy, Conor Newton, Kyle Oliver, Ross Peareth, Scott Robson, Tom Scothern, Dan Staples, Damien Stevens

Manager Mark Convery said: “I’m pleased to keep the squad together that I had before the season came to a halt.”

Read more: https://whickhamfc.com/news-whickham-fc-announce-players-re-signed-for-new-season/

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
e: cbrookes@balticpublications.co.uk
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

15 + 1 =

© 2019 Baltic Publications Limited