Wrexham have announced they will be releasing 11 players this summer.

Those set to be let go by the National League side are:

Jake Lawlor
Akil Wright
Luke Summerfield
Jazzi Barnum-Bobb
Jason Oswell
Doug Tharme
Leighton McIntosh
JJ Hooper
Matthew Sargent
Jack Thorn
Dawid Szczepaniak

In addition to seven players already contracted for next season, the club say the following players are those they wish to open discussions with when they have certainty on football returning:

James Jennings
Mark Carrington
Paul Rutherford
Davis Keillor-Dunn
Christian Dibble

Contact Us

Editor: Chris Brookes
t: 0191 442 1001
e: cbrookes@balticpublications.co.uk
HYPoint, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3DA

Get in touch

5 + 5 =

© 2019 Baltic Publications Limited